Guadalupe’s #Found Journey

Written by
Monday, 05 August 2019 00:00

Monica’s 2nd #Found Journey

Written by
Wednesday, 05 June 2019 00:00

Monica’s #Found Journey

Written by
Monday, 25 March 2019 00:00

Robins Search for Thomas

Written by
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 00:00

Sarah’s #Found Journey

Written by
Sunday, 04 November 2018 00:00

Erica’s #FOUND Dad

Written by
Saturday, 28 July 2018 00:00

#Found Brothers

Written by
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 00:00

A 40 Year #Found Journey

Written by
Friday, 29 June 2018 00:00

Faith’s #Found Father

Written by
Monday, 19 March 2018 00:00

Cory #Found

Written by
Monday, 08 January 2018 00:00

Kayla's #Found Siblings

Written by
Monday, 08 January 2018 00:00

Domenick's #Found Journey

Written by
Tuesday, 02 January 2018 00:00

#Found In Texas

Written by
Friday, 22 December 2017 00:00

Brothers #Found

Written by
Friday, 22 December 2017 00:00

Fernando #Found

Written by
Monday, 18 December 2017 00:00

Stephanie #Found Adrian

Written by
Saturday, 16 December 2017 00:00

Breanna's #Found Story

Written by
Friday, 15 December 2017 00:00

#Found in Iowa

Written by
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 00:00

Comments

About
America’s Taken

"Our mission is giving children #TAKENbyCPS and their biological families a forum to search for each other."